DIY DNA reprogramming

Have you ever wondered why you can simply not make the Law of Attraction work for you?

I have been a fan of this concept for a long time. There are four books and one movie that you simply have to get yoursellf:
The Secret
The Power
The Magic
Celestine Prophecy
What the Bleep – documovie (available for download on the internet.

I have previously written about What the Bleep, which brought along a complete turnaround in my life. That was a good 2 years ago, and a lot have happened since. I have in the last couple of months been thinking that I need to watch it again, but just never got round to it.

Imagine my joy when I received this article from Collective Evolution in my RSS feed this morning!

Scientific proof that you can change your life! Do yourself a favor and take the article to heart. I know that some will say that it does not work. Stop! You need to reprogram your DNA. Do you think it is something that can happen overnight or in the span of a month or two? Wrong again. In order to change your negative thought patterns (habit), you need to replace it with positive thought patterns (habit) for at least 30 days. Only once you change the way you think, are you able to change your life.

I leave you with some wise words from Lao Tzu – use them as you please today:

Watch your thoughts; they become words.
Watch your words; they become actions.
Watch your actions; they become habit.
Watch your habits; they become character.
Watch your character; it becomes your destiny.

Author: nanuschka

I am a free spirit born in the Free State, 20 years to late. I am Ying and Yang. I am the girl next door who prefers daisies and peace rallies, but can just as easily rock at a rally. I love all things Latin and am sure that in my previous life (if that existed) I was Spanish. The dark side of me, however, tells me that I lived in Mother Russia. On a quest to find my happy-ever-after, I am in constant search of answers to all things that makes us human. What we do and, more importantly, why we do it. I hope you enjoy my rambles and would love to hear from you!

Say something, you know you want to!

