Weekly Photo Challenge – In the background

The Weekly Photo Challenge ask us to share a picture where the background / foreground is the focal point as opposed to the person or item.

This is one of my favorite beach photo’s of Luke.

Author: nanuschka

I am a free spirit born in the Free State, 20 years to late. I am Ying and Yang. I am the girl next door who prefers daisies and peace rallies, but can just as easily rock at a rally. I love all things Latin and am sure that in my previous life (if that existed) I was Spanish. The dark side of me, however, tells me that I lived in Mother Russia. On a quest to find my happy-ever-after, I am in constant search of answers to all things that makes us human. What we do and, more importantly, why we do it. I hope you enjoy my rambles and would love to hear from you!

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – In the background”

Say something, you know you want to!

