Let’s switch it up

If you could switch blogs with any blogger for a week, with whom would you switch and why?

What an interesting prompt!

switch

I am going to bend the rules a bit and opt for three bloggers that I would love to swap with, in no particular order:

Louisa – We’ve come a long way and have a very similar view on life, love, parenting and relationships. Why would I want to swap with her?  Because the woman is so outspoken and opinionated!  Sometimes I wish I could vent like her, I am sure my life would have a lot less stress!  I love this lady to bits!

Mama Bear Musings – she lives somewhere that sounds absolutely idyllic and have all this knowledge about nature and life and everything else.  Her life seems full and interesting and I’d love to spend some time in her shoes.

Travellin’ thru Rambles – Sometimes I read her stuff and I go “I could have written that!”  I would seriously love to sit down over a good Merlot or two with this lady and swap stories!

Which person, living or dead, would you like to switch places with?

Author: nanuschka

I am a free spirit born in the Free State, 20 years to late. I am Ying and Yang. I am the girl next door who prefers daisies and peace rallies, but can just as easily rock at a rally. I love all things Latin and am sure that in my previous life (if that existed) I was Spanish. The dark side of me, however, tells me that I lived in Mother Russia. On a quest to find my happy-ever-after, I am in constant search of answers to all things that makes us human. What we do and, more importantly, why we do it. I hope you enjoy my rambles and would love to hear from you!

14 thoughts on “Let’s switch it up”

Say something, you know you want to!

