My Technology Rescue!

On Friday the WordPress Weekly Writing challenge was posted. My frustration? I can’t open the darn thing!

This frustration made me realize that I owe a small explanation to my followers.

Some background. When I’m not at work, I only have my trusted BlackBerry to navigate the highways and byways of the web. I read your posts that I get via email, but answering them becomes a tedious process. That being the reason why you don’t get much from me in terms of feedback.

As of this week however, it all changes. My mom have graciously offered that I can buy over her laptop. My dad and his wife then stepped in and offered to buy it for me as an early birthday present. Added to this huge present, a 3G modem! I have the best parents in the world.

I can’t wait for the parcel to arrive, then I will be able to read, post, write and comment to my hearts content!

Thank you for your continued support event though you don’t always get feedback from me! It is much appreciated.

Have a lovely Sunday all. Hopefully yours is less cold and wet than mine!

Author: nanuschka

I am a free spirit born in the Free State, 20 years to late. I am Ying and Yang. I am the girl next door who prefers daisies and peace rallies, but can just as easily rock at a rally. I love all things Latin and am sure that in my previous life (if that existed) I was Spanish. The dark side of me, however, tells me that I lived in Mother Russia. On a quest to find my happy-ever-after, I am in constant search of answers to all things that makes us human. What we do and, more importantly, why we do it. I hope you enjoy my rambles and would love to hear from you!

4 thoughts on “My Technology Rescue!”

Say something, you know you want to!

