GMO – The Right To Know

Ban-GMO

One of my readers have indicated that they will stop following my blog posts if I keep posting about GMO’s.  I am quite shocked about this, but hey, I guess ignorance is bliss.

I have decided to start a new blog GMO – The Right To Know.  The blog will contain very little of my own writing.  Instead I will scour the web everyday in search of articles and blog posts to share with you.  I invite you to follow the blog and share any and all GMO related information that you might come across.

Awareness is key, let’s get the message out there.

Author: nanuschka

I am a free spirit born in the Free State, 20 years to late. I am Ying and Yang. I am the girl next door who prefers daisies and peace rallies, but can just as easily rock at a rally. I love all things Latin and am sure that in my previous life (if that existed) I was Spanish. The dark side of me, however, tells me that I lived in Mother Russia. On a quest to find my happy-ever-after, I am in constant search of answers to all things that makes us human. What we do and, more importantly, why we do it. I hope you enjoy my rambles and would love to hear from you!

4 thoughts on “GMO – The Right To Know”

  1. The way I look at it is, if you’re not pissing off your followers to the extent that they threaten to stop following your blog . . . well . . . your blog is hardly worth following in the first place. How we perceive what we read is a reflection of who we are. Since I’m pissed more often than not . . . BRING IT ON!!!

    1. Welcome! Thanks for reading and commenting! I guess it is our “job” to push the boundaries where no-one else will go. Hope to see you around here again

Say something, you know you want to!

