Awesome God

The Dynamic Force

Awesome God Clouds

No matter how bad your hand in this life has been so far
No matter what you’ve been through
No matter how much you’ve suffered
God’s doesn’t want that for you
Not in the everlasting world that He is making for us

So many of us have been through horrible times
So many of us have suffered at the hands of others
We dish out pain very easily; sometimes without even thinking
That’s is not what God want for us
Not in the eternal world that He is building right now

God is Awesome; He knows everything
He knew what we would do – BUT IT IS US THAT DO IT
It is us that have gone astray; we are the disobedient ones
It is us that do all the wrong and cause the pain
We do it; we do it to each other
God does not want that for…

View original post 278 more words

Author: nanuschka

I am a free spirit born in the Free State, 20 years to late. I am Ying and Yang. I am the girl next door who prefers daisies and peace rallies, but can just as easily rock at a rally. I love all things Latin and am sure that in my previous life (if that existed) I was Spanish. The dark side of me, however, tells me that I lived in Mother Russia. On a quest to find my happy-ever-after, I am in constant search of answers to all things that makes us human. What we do and, more importantly, why we do it. I hope you enjoy my rambles and would love to hear from you!

Say something, you know you want to!

