You’ve got the power

You have the power to enact a single law. What would it be?

EASY!  What is the one thing that we have all had enough of?

no bullshit

Photo: http://www.dailydimmick.com

 The BS-Eliminator will have two parts to it:

  1. Design
  2. Implementation

For the first part, Government lunches to the tune of R16 million for a financial year will be scrapped and the funds will be allocated to the the design of the BS eliminator.  It will be a small device, like a wristband perhaps, designed to send electric shocks through the person wearing it if they tell a lie.

For the second part, it will be distributed free of charge to anyone who enters this world and will be designed in such a way that it can not be removed or tampered with in any way whatsoever.  If, by the very slim margin that you succeed, you are caught without wearing it, you will be submitted to violent electric shock treatment.

Seriously, the world could do with a lot less BS.  For the most part people seem to think that:

bullshit

Photo: http://www.schmoesknow.com

 

What the poor sods don’t realize is that, for the most part:

see bullshit

Photo: http://www.memecentre.com

Author: nanuschka

I am a free spirit born in the Free State, 20 years to late. I am Ying and Yang. I am the girl next door who prefers daisies and peace rallies, but can just as easily rock at a rally. I love all things Latin and am sure that in my previous life (if that existed) I was Spanish. The dark side of me, however, tells me that I lived in Mother Russia. On a quest to find my happy-ever-after, I am in constant search of answers to all things that makes us human. What we do and, more importantly, why we do it. I hope you enjoy my rambles and would love to hear from you!

5 thoughts on “You’ve got the power”

Say something, you know you want to!

