The miracle that is Mindset

Photo: http://www.SevenPointFive.co.za

Do you remember the slight breakdown I experienced a month ago? The one about Luke and his school work? I am glad to tell you: crisis averted! Thanks to SevenPointFive Mindset my little trooper is a changed man!

When I went for my initial blood work Lauren told me about Mindset and how it helped for her and her children. Their website offers more stories of ADD and ADHD sufferers who have benefited from Mindsent. If you find yourself in a similar situation, do yourself the favor to look it up.

I started Luke on the Mindset on the first day of his exams. For the first couple of days I had him on 1 tablet in the morning only. As we got to the more difficult subjects I upped the dose to two tablets in the morning. From the first day I could sense a change in his behavior. He was generally calmer, more relaxed and less prone to moodiness. The biggest change, however, was that he would be done studying by the time I got home from work and I only had to do revision with him. Every day I asked him how the exam went and he gave me a very nondescript “OK, it was fine”. Of course I was still nervous at this point as I did not really know how to interpret his answer.

This week we will be getting report cards, but for starters they had been given a view of their marks. Social Science (history and geography – which caused the melt down in the first place) was at an average of 35%. His result for this exam: 70%! That is a 100% increase in one subject! PSW (Personal Social Well-being) is up from 56% to 63%. Needless to say, I can’t wait to get his complete report card.

If you find yourself in a situation where you or your children are suffering from lack of concentration or focus, irritability or you simply need to study for an exam or prepare for a big meeting, I would suggest you find your nearest supplier of SevenPointFive Mindset.

And no, just in case you were wondering: I am not being paid to write this review nor have I received any products for free. I will gladly pay for the products for I long time to come.

Thank you Lauren at SevenPointFive for suggesting Mindset, it’s been a life saver!

Author: nanuschka

I am a free spirit born in the Free State, 20 years to late. I am Ying and Yang. I am the girl next door who prefers daisies and peace rallies, but can just as easily rock at a rally. I love all things Latin and am sure that in my previous life (if that existed) I was Spanish. The dark side of me, however, tells me that I lived in Mother Russia. On a quest to find my happy-ever-after, I am in constant search of answers to all things that makes us human. What we do and, more importantly, why we do it. I hope you enjoy my rambles and would love to hear from you!

4 thoughts on “The miracle that is Mindset”

  1. I’m so glad Luke is doing better! When I read your original post I wanted to help but, although it sounded like ADHD to me, I don’t have kids and therefore am not qualified to offer advice.
    I’m glad things are looking up 🙂

Say something, you know you want to!

