Turning the tables

Are you as comfortable in front of a camera as behind one? Being written about, as well as writing?

tables turned

I’m definitely, without a shadow of a doubt, a behind the scenes kind of girl.  I lost the ability to be photogenic somewhere around my 13th birthday and I simply don’t make for good pictures.  On the other hand, I love taking pictures.  I got that from my mom and my  next big goal is to get myself a (reasonably) decent camera again.  For now the Berry will have to do.

As far as being written about, I’m not sure.  No one has ever really written something about me, so I guess I will have to wait and see.  I suppose it would not be a problem, as long as all the facts are correct.  Facts are very important to me!

On Turning the Tables:

  1. Catherine B.’s Blog | Tables Turned | Daily Prompt
  2. Daily Prompt: Tables Turned | Books, Music and Movies : my best friends
  3. Control of the Situation | Daily Prompt: Tables Turned | likereadingontrains
  4. Hide | Script Under Construction
  5. Tables turned | Geek Ergo Sum
  6. Daily Prompt: Tables Turned | suzie81’s Blog
  7. Daily Promtp: Tables Turned « Mama Bear Musings
  8. Daily Prompt: Tables Turned « Vicariously Poetic
  9. Daily Prompt: Tables Turned | George and Nigel
  10. Daily Prompt – Tables turned | Kate Murray
  11. Pink Nightmare | Good2begone
  12. Daily Prompt: Which Side Of The Camera? | My Daily Prompt Blog
  13. Why Do Writers Write And Photographers Photograph? | The Jittery Goat
  14. Behind the Scenes | downtownnokomis
  15. Necrotizing Fasciitis | clarior e tenebris
Author: nanuschka

I am a free spirit born in the Free State, 20 years to late. I am Ying and Yang. I am the girl next door who prefers daisies and peace rallies, but can just as easily rock at a rally. I love all things Latin and am sure that in my previous life (if that existed) I was Spanish. The dark side of me, however, tells me that I lived in Mother Russia. On a quest to find my happy-ever-after, I am in constant search of answers to all things that makes us human. What we do and, more importantly, why we do it. I hope you enjoy my rambles and would love to hear from you!

Say something, you know you want to!

