Singular Sensation

If one experience or life change results from you writing your blog, what would you like it to be?

Wow, I don’t even need to think about this one!

mouth zip

 

mouth vs brain

If, through writing, I could perhaps, one day, far over the horizon, learn to communicate in person the way I can do here, I can do a happy woman!

I seriously fail to understand why my mouth can’t verbalize what is in my head and it is frustrating the living @#$%^&** out of me!  Perhaps I should go look at this list to see which one pertains to me!

Here is some related reading for your delight:

  1. A Letter To The Mayans | That Girl Ryan
  2. Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation « Mama Bear Musings
  3. Daily Prompt: A Chorus Line? | Mama Spaghetti
  4. Eagle’s Wings | Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation | Being a Huntress
  5. Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation – Chicomallorca’s Blog
  6. Daily Prompt: Singular | Books, Music and Movies : my best friends
  7. Singular Sensation | Geek Ergo Sum
  8. Frank, The Sensational Blogger (short fiction) | The Jittery Goat
  9. Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation | Icezine
  10. Dreamer [Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation] | unknowinglee
  11. Resume??? | downtownnokomis
  12. 12 July Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation | family photos food & craft
  13. Singular | The Magic Black Book
  14. Gooooooooooal! | Sorta-Ginger
  15. Bougainvillea in late afternoon light |
Author: nanuschka

I am a free spirit born in the Free State, 20 years to late. I am Ying and Yang. I am the girl next door who prefers daisies and peace rallies, but can just as easily rock at a rally. I love all things Latin and am sure that in my previous life (if that existed) I was Spanish. The dark side of me, however, tells me that I lived in Mother Russia. On a quest to find my happy-ever-after, I am in constant search of answers to all things that makes us human. What we do and, more importantly, why we do it. I hope you enjoy my rambles and would love to hear from you!

Say something, you know you want to!

