Companions for life!

The Weekly Photo Challenge asked us to post a photo which shows companionship.

No photo could ever be a better example of companionship, than one of my mom and Luke. Those two are the best of friends and nothing could ever get between them. I have my hands full when they get together and you would swear that you have to 8-year olds in the room instead!

I had a hard pick to choose the best one, there are so many. The one I chose just shows so much love and “softness” between them and it is one that I will treasure forever!

11 thoughts on “Companions for life!

  1. Pingback: Photo A Day Experiment (PADE) Day 2 - Books | Things To Rave About

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable | Denis Danze Photographe Freelance

  3. Pingback: Photography: Companionables – 3 | Bastet and Sekhmet

  4. Pingback: Books, dogs and that Sunday morning feeling | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Companionable | Joe's Musings

Say something, you know you want to!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.